Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Index

Lovis Schween, M.A.

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25604
  • Email: lovis.schween@fau.de

Andrea Malandrino

  • Job title: Visiting Researcher
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25606
  • Email: andrea.malandrino1@upc.edu

Thabang Matseke

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91
    91301 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25602
  • Email: thabang.o.matseke@fau.de

Dr. Stefan Münster

  • Job title: Emmy Noether research group leader
  • Address:
    Henkestr. 91
    01052 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25600
  • Email: stefan.muenster@fau.de

Huijun Zhang

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25604
  • Email: huijun.zhang@fau.de

Elham Mirzahossein

  • Job title: Phd Student

David Böhringer

  • Job title: Phd Student
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25609
  • Email: david.boehringer@fau.de

Tina Czerwinski

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25612
  • Email: tina.czerwinski@fau.de

Lena Fischer

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25602
  • Email: lena.lf.fischer@fau.de

Nadine Endrizzi (geb. Grummel)

  • Job title: Phd Student
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25602
  • Email: nadine.endrizzi@fau.de

Alexander Winterl

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25606
  • Email: alexander.winterl@fau.de

Delf Kah

  • Job title: PhD Student
  • Address:
    Henkestraße 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25604
  • Email: delf.kah@fau.de

Heike Lappert

Christoph Mark